About the Hoopeston Jaycees

Hoopeston Jaycee Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board President Internal Vice President
Jeramy Dobkins Brad Hardcastle Gordon Allen
chairman@hoopestonjaycees.org president@hoopestonjaycees.org internal@hoopestonjaycees.org
     
External Vice President State Director Treasurer
Samantha Pugh Kenny Byerly Mitch Lankford
external@hoopestonjaycees.org state@hoopestonjaycees.org treasurer@hoopestonjaycees.org
 
Secretary Festival Chairman  
Nora Fourez Callie Lankford  
secretary@hoopestonjaycees.org festival@hoopestonjaycees.org  
 

Yearly Hoopeston Jaycee Activities Include:

Underprivileged Children Christmas

National Sweetcorn Festival

High School Post Prom

Easter Egg Hunt and Coloring Contest

The Fireman's Ball

Miss Hoopeston

Annual Blood Drives

Fall Demolition Derbies

National Sweetheart Pageant